AFD Reviews

See what everyone has to say about Aluminum Fence Direct’s unparalleled quality and unmatched prices. 

Customer Reviews
F. Ruggiero

We bought fences twice from Al. We are all the way in New York and he managed to help us through the design and order process. The fences came perfect, the installation was easy and the end result was beautiful. It was hands down the best internet shopping experience I have ever had.Thanks and I highly recommend them.

We love our fence. It arrived earlier than expected, was easy to install and looks beautiful!

Ken B

August 24, 2022

.Stanton, MI

Aluminum Fences Direct have been the best company to work with. I added about 600 feet of fence to my yard with 4 walking gates and one 10’ double gate. I ordered and installed the fence as a homeowner, Mark was amazing to work with. He helped determine the exact materials needed. I had many questions about installation, he was very prompt and gave me great advice every time. He also helped when I changed my design after delivery to get additional materials delivered promptly. I have random people stop by my house when I am working in the yard to tell me how good the fence looks. Thanks

Jeff P

August 23, 2022

.Charlotte, MI

Aluminum Fences Direct was fast to respond to my email regarding an estimate.  I couldn’t find aluminum fencing locally without a long wait time.  AFD hooked me up from NC with quality and competitive pricing to include shipping to Omaha Nebraska. Product arrived as scheduled and looked amazing.  My customer was thrilled with the install that included puppy panels. Her dogs are happy and safe.  Their neighbor saw the fence we installed and asked for an estimate as well. Mark are you ready to give me another estimate?  Thanks for the amazing service.. sincerely
Jordan B.

Jordan B.

August 6, 2022

.Omaha, NE

Our neighbors, Christopher and Rachael R. recently installed by themselves, a very nice fence around their backyard. My wife and I were both impressed by their new fence and since we both wanted to replace the existing wood fence around our backyard, we inquired about the specifics (cost, installation, where to order, etc.). To our surprise the Aluminum Fences Direct cost estimate was affordable, and when compared to having the work done locally ($8,000-$10,000) we very soon contacted Aluminum Fences Direct and placed our order. What really cinched our response was our son-in-law Ron volunteered to help in the installation – and – instead of 5-6 weeks for delivery the fence arrived in 3 weeks. We got to work immediately and the total time for installation was about 4 weeks and that was working when Ron was available. And finally, are we pleased with our new fence? You better believe it!

Larry C.

July 19, 2022

.Homosassa, FL

I can’t say enough about how easy it was to work with AFD! The fence arrived on time and was easy to install. This was our first installation on a fence! We also found that the price was the lowest we could find! Highly recommend AFD! Thank you again for such a smooth transaction!!

Jody Q.

May 26, 2022

.Bridgewater, VA

I ordered fencing that companies in surrounding states told me I couldn’t get. When I ordered from Aluminum Fences Direct, they told me it would be 8 weeks on delivery. I received my fence in 3 weeks! Had the fence installed today and I worked side by side with the installer. He continuously stated how well the fence was made. We installed the entire fence and 2 gates around the pool and everything was spot on. The order was completely correct right down to every screw! It was a pleasure doing business with American Fence Direct and I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you guys for a job well figured, packaged and shipped!!!

Michael A.

April 30, 2022

.Greenwood, FL

I was looking for an aluminum gate and AFD was by far the best source for it. Quote and order processing were incredibly fast, and everything was delivered two weeks earlier than promised, in perfect condition and very well packed. Communication was outstanding and Mark provided a first-class customer service… and by the way, the gate looks awesome!

Thanks AFD, great job!

Juan M.

April 11, 2022

.NAPLES, FL

AFD shipped my fence in about 2 weeks it is now installed (easy to install), I am very happy with the quality and appearance. It has been a pleasure doing business with Mark and the AFD team.

Robert J

March 31, 2022

.Port Saint Lucie, FL

1 2 3 21

Submit a Review

"*" indicates required fields

Consent*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Scroll to Top